Smart Cleaner - Clean Storage

Smart Cleaner - Clean Storage

By BPMobile

  • Category: Utilities
  • Release Date: 2017-01-26
  • Current Version: 3.9
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 66.54 MB
  • Developer: BPMobile
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 11.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 11,876 Ratings

Description

Easily remove duplicate contacts, screenshots, similar pictures and Live Photos on your iPhone. Clean up your device in just one tap with the Smart Cleaning function. Here's what you can do with our app: – Remove all unwanted files at once – Search and remove screenshots – Search and remove similar pictures – Search and remove similar Live Photos – Search and remove similar burst photos – Search and remove large videos – Organize photos by places – Remove all photos taken in one location – Browse photos in a convenient list – Hide your photos and videos in the discreet Secret Album – Search and remove duplicate contacts – Merge contacts – Backup contacts – Fast delete contacts NOTE: This app cannot clean your device memory. Information about the auto-renewal of subscription: – Free trial period is provided – Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase – Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period – Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan – Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase – Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location): – 1-week subscription with a 3-day trial version – US$ 7.99 – 12-month subscription with a 3-day trial version – US$ 24.99 – Lifetime subscription – US$ 39.99 which is paid for by a one-off upfront payment By using Smart Cleaner, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use: https://bpmob.com/smartcleaner/privacy/ https://bpmob.com/smartcleaner/terms/

FESTICKET Traveller Guide

Screenshots

Reviews

  • OK

    5
    By kenjnd1
    Good
  • Not free

    1
    By iwalkreport
    But you don't see it from the store. Expensive too if compared to the others. Bye
  • This app is not free!

    1
    By Sleepyhead at 5AM
    It puts out a confusing message that you are required to respond to then starts charging you to use the app.
  • Not that useful – but once in a while

    3
    By DangerUXB
    Yes, it found all 14 of the old photos of my car’s accident damage. That was 2.5 years ago. Yes it found 10 contacts added by Facebook that already had phones and let me merge them. But the subscription model is not appropriate. It renews too often for too much $$$$.
  • Scam app, I’m reporting this to be removed from AppStore

    1
    By centenarioL
    No option to unsubscribe once you install the app, and you pay even before you get to use this app. No response from the developer of this app despite multiple emails.
  • BAD BAD BAD

    1
    By DO NOT DO IT 1198
    I want my money back!!! Keeps charging my card $26 repeatedly and I get no answers or refunds from anyone and I cannot unsubscribe!!!!! If anyone knows how to unsubscribe please let me know!!!
  • Works but is a money sink

    1
    By Dafreema
    I’m impressed how good it works, but it’s not $8 a week impressive. This app relies on scamming you into a free trial in which you subscribe for a monthly payment automatically after. No clear instructions on how to cancel it either. Stay away from this and buy one that has a clearly stated onetime fee. ***update*** Nice that you responded with instructions on how to get rid of the subscription, perhaps put that on your help page in the app so people don’t have to google how to do it. Any ‘Free’ trial should be exactly that. Free without no hook to grab a subscription. Have it end without obligation then offer a subscription.
  • Scam!!!!

    1
    By jason28152
    This app is the biggest load of bs, I never write reviews but this apps ruined my day, not only did it somehow manage to slip $12.00 away from me but it also (twice) has messed with my phone, once I hit scan nothing will connect online even after stopping and deleting the app my phone is still not sending msgs and giving me the loading screen on everything I do, this app is a scam and seems to be malicious... I really would like my $12.00 back that I didn’t agree to pay to you!...
  • Always crashes

    1
    By SDWalk
    Great idea in theory and it does pull up similar items however it crashes every time you try to review them to delete and you have to keep starting over. Also requires a subscription
  • Too Expensive!

    2
    By TopDog5450
    This is another overpriced app offering limited functionality. This should be a onetime pricing app, not a subscription app.

keyboard_arrow_up